What's On » WRAP YOUR LOOT IN CHRISTMAS CHEER
WRAP YOUR LOOT IN CHRISTMAS CHEER

Have your gifts beautifully wrapped for a gold coin donation. All monies raised will be donated to the Wynnum Manly Rotary Club and QUOTA.

Dates: Monday 10 December until Monday 24 December

Located: Outside Kmart

GIFT WRAPPING TIMES

Monday 10 Dec 10am - 2pm
Tuesday 11 Dec 10am - 2pm
Wednesday 12 Dec 10am - 2pm
Thursday 13 Dec 10am - 7pm
Friday 14 Dec 10am - 2pm
Saturday 15 Dec 10am - 4pm
Sunday 16 Dec 10am - 4pm
Monday 17 Dec 10am - 4pm
Tuesday 18 Dec 10am - 4pm
Wednesday 19 Dec 10am - 4pm
Thursday 20 Dec 10am - 7pm
Friday 21 Dec 10am - 7pm
Saturday 22 Dec 10am - 8pm
Sunday 23 Dec 9am - 6pm
Monday 24 Dec 9am - 5pm

CONTACT US
Ph 07 3396 0000
2021 Wynnum Rd, Wynnum, QLD 4178
CENTRE HOURS
MON 9:00am - 5:30pm
TUE 9:00am - 5:30pm
WED 9:00am - 5:30pm
THU 9:00am - 9:00pm
FRI 9:00am - 5:30pm
SAT 9:00am - 5:00pm
SUN 10:00am - 4:00pm
COPYRIGHT ® 2018 Wynnum Plaza | ALL RIGHTS RESERVED