WHAT'S ON
Gift Wrapping at the Plaza
WHAT'S ON
Gift Wrapping at the Plaza
07 DEC - 24 DEC

Have your Christmas gifts beautifully wrapped for a gold coin donation to Quoto Wynnum.

Located outside Chempro.

Mon 7 Dec 10am - 2pm
Tue 8 Dec 10am - 2pm
Wed 9 Dec 10am - 2pm
Thu 10 Dec  10am - 7pm
Fri 11 Dec  10am - 2pm
Sat 12 Dec  10am - 4pm
Sun 13 Dec  10am - 4pm
Mon 14 Dec 10am - 4pm
Tue 15 Dec 10am - 4pm
Wed 16 Dec 10am - 4pm
Thu 17 Dec 10am - 7pm
Fri 18 Dec 10am - 7pm
Sat 19 Dec 10am - 7pm
Sun 20 Dec 9am - 6pm
Mon 21 Dec 10am - 5pm
Tue 22 Dec 10am - 5pm
Wed 23 Dec 10am - 5pm
Thu 24 Dec 10am - 5pm

Covid Safe

We've put in place COVIDSafe measures so you can enjoy our event.

Help us keep the Bayside by staying home if:

  • You are unwell or have a cough, fever, sore throat, fatigue or shortness of breath.
  • Have travelled overseas or from a COVID-19 hot spot in the last 14 days.

During the event please:

  • Sanitise your hands upon entry and exit.
  • Maintain physical distancing of 1.5m at all times.
  • Provide your contact details.
  • If you become unwell during the event advise event staff.