9:00am to 5:30pm
WHAT'S ON
Wrap up the Christmas Magic
WHAT'S ON
Wrap up the Christmas Magic

Have your Christmas gifts beautifully wrapped for a gold coin donation in support of Quota. 

Location: Outside Wynnum Plaza Florist

Monday 9 Dec 10am - 2pm
Tuesday 10 Dec  10am - 2pm
Wednesday 11 Dec  10am - 2pm
Thursday 12 Dec  10am - 7pm
Friday 13 Dec 10am - 2pm
Saturday 14 Dec 10am - 4pm
Sunday 15 Dec 10am - 4pm
Monday 16 Dec 10am - 4pm
Tuesday 17 Dec 10am- 4pm
Wednesday 18 Dec 10am - 4pm
Thursday 19 Dec 10am - 7pm
Friday 20 Dec 10am - 7pm
Saturday 21 Dec 10am - 8pm
Sunday 22 Dec 9am - 6pm
Monday 23 Dec 9am - 5pm
Tuesday 24 Dec 9am - 5pm